Who We Are

Rich Stayner

Chief Executive Officer
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-284-5960
rstayner@bridgepm.com

Matt DeGraw

President and Chief Operating Officer
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-284-5960
mattdegraw@bridgepm.com

Dylan Bushnell

Director of Operations
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-5433
dbushnell@bridgepm.com
 

Jennifer Luikens

California | Oregon | Texas | Washington
Vice President
10700 E Dartmouth Avenue
Denver, CO 80014
Office 801-716-4543
jluikens@bridgepm.com

Suzanne Applegate

Colorado | Illinois | Maryland | New Mexico | North Carolina | Utah
Vice President
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-284-2937
sapplegate@bridgepm.com

Steve D'Ambrosi

Florida | Georgia
Vice President
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-5416
sdambrosi@bridgepm.com

Rachel Luczak

Arizona | Oregon | Washington
Vice President
15530 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77090
Office 801-716-5405
rluczak@bridgepm.com

Stacey Manzella

Special Projects Director
1960 W. Keating Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office 801-716-5789
smanzella@bridgepm.com
 

Tyler Kerr

Arizona
Portfolio Manager
7250 S Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Office 801-716-5403
tkerr@bridgepm.com

Shenna Jackson

Texas
Portfolio Manager
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-4530
sjackson@bridgepm.com

Jolyn Adams

Georgia
Portfolio Manager
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-506-1156
jadams@bridgepm.com

Carol Murray

Arizona
Portfolio Manager
4295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-4546
cmurray@bridgepm.com

Sojournia Oates

Maryland | North Carolina
Portfolio Manager
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-5797
soates@bridgepm.com

Riley Davis

Florida | Georgia
Portfolio Manager
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-506-1441
rdavis@bridgepm.com

Cynthia Adams

Texas
Portfolio Manager
15530 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77090
Office 801-716-5432
cadams@bridgepm.com

Mellissa Schultz

Colorado | Illinois | New Mexico | Utah
Portfolio Manager
10700 E Dartmouth Avenue
Denver, CO 80014
Office 801-716-5771
mschultz@bridgepm.com

Ken Metz

Georgia
Portfolio Manager
100 Chase Common Drive
Norcross, GA 30071
Office 801-716-5409
kmetz@bridgepm.com

Vicki Bishop

California
Portfolio Manager
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-5789
vbishop@bridgepm.com

Melissa Berheim

Oregon | Washington
Portfolio Manager
9501 59th Avenue Southwest
Lakewood, WA 98499
Office 801-716-5765
mberheim@bridgepm.com

Nick Victorio

California
Portfolio Manager
5295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-5413
nvictorio@bridgepm.com