Who We Are

Rich Stayner

Chief Executive Officer
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-284-5960
rstayner@bridgepm.com

Matt DeGraw

President and Chief Operating Officer
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-284-5960
mattdegraw@bridgepm.com

Dylan Bushnell

Director of Operations
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-716-5433
dbushnell@bridgepm.com
 

Jennifer Luikens

California | Oregon | Texas | Washington
Vice President
10700 E Dartmouth Avenue
Denver, CO 80014
Office 801-716-4543
jluikens@bridgepm.com

Suzanne Applegate

Colorado | Illinois | Maryland | Nevada | New Mexico | North Carolina | Utah
Vice President
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-284-2937
sapplegate@bridgepm.com

Steve D'Ambrosi

Florida | Georgia | Tennessee
Vice President
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-716-5416
sdambrosi@bridgepm.com

Rachel Luczak

Arizona | Oregon | Washington
Vice President
15530 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77090
Office 801-716-5405
rluczak@bridgepm.com

Stacey Manzella

Special Projects Director
1960 W. Keating Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office 801-716-5789
smanzella@bridgepm.com
 

Carol Murray

Arizona
Portfolio Manager
4295 Commerce Drive Suite 175
Murray, UT 84107
Office 801-716-4546
cmurray@bridgepm.com

Sojournia Oates

Maryland | North Carolina
Portfolio Manager
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-716-5797
soates@bridgepm.com

Riley Davis

Florida | Georgia
Portfolio Manager
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-506-1441
rdavis@bridgepm.com

Cynthia Adams

Texas
Portfolio Manager
15530 Ella Blvd
Houston, TX 77090
Office 801-716-5432
cadams@bridgepm.com

Mellissa Schultz

Colorado | Illinois | New Mexico | Texas | Utah
Portfolio Manager
10700 E Dartmouth Avenue
Denver, CO 80014
Office 801-716-5771
mschultz@bridgepm.com

Ken Metz

Georgia | Tennessee
Portfolio Manager
100 Chase Common Drive
Norcross, GA 30071
Office 801-716-5409
kmetz@bridgepm.com

Vicki Bishop

California
Portfolio Manager
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-716-5789
vbishop@bridgepm.com

Tyler Kerr

Arizona
Portfolio Manager
7250 S Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Office 801-716-5403
tkerr@bridgepm.com

Nick Victorio

California
Portfolio Manager
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-716-5413
nvictorio@bridgepm.com

Terry Spieker

Nevada
Portfolio Manager
3150 S. Nellis Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Office 801-290-3720
tspieker@bridgepm.com

Theresa Carlock

Georgia
Portfolio Manager
111 East Sego Lily Drive, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84070
Office 801-290-3755
tcarlock@bridgepm.com